Twitter blue large

Archive Concerts 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Music for the moment

Free recital of baroque chamber music for people living with dementia and their families

Three Parts Vied

15:00, Wigmore Hall, 36 Wigmore Street, W1U 2BP

 

Saturday 4th November 2017

Chamber music Showcase, Brighton Early Music Festival

Flauti d'echo

15:00, St Paul's Church, West Street, Brighton, BN1 2RE

21:00, The Rose Hill Arts Hub, 70-71 Rose Hill Terrace, Brighton BN1 4JL

 

Sunday 29th October 2017

J.S. Bach - Brandenburg Concerto no.2. Fasch Quartetto

Devon Baroque

15:00, The Great Hall, Dartington Arts

 

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Bach cantatas

Oxford Bach Soloists

15:15, New College Chapel, Holywell Street , Oxford, OX1 3BN

 

Saturday 14th October 2017

Chamber music by J.S Bach and his Family

Music For Awhile

19:30, St James's Church, Stert Village

 

Saturday 30th September 2017

Bach Cantatas and the Magnificat

Helios Ensemble

St. George's Bloomsbury, 6-7 Little Russell St, London, WC1A 2HR

 

Friday 15th September 2017

Chamber music from 17th Century England

Three Parts Vied

Brunel Museum, Railway Avenue, Rotherhithe, London, SE16 4LF

 

Sunday 6th August 2017

Telemann concerto for Recorder and Viola da Gamba, Actus Tragicus

Oxford Bach Soloists

15:15, New College Chapel, Holywell Street , Oxford, OX1 3BN

 

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Chamber music by J.S Bach and his Family

Music For Awhile

19:30, St Thomas's Church, Salisbury, SP1 1BA

 

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Baroque chamber music, Amersham Music Festival

19:00, St Michael's Church, Chenies, WD3 6ER

 

Monday 24th April 2017

Acis and Galatea directed by Michael Chance

19:30, Duke's Hall, Royal Academy of Music

 

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Acis and Galatea directed by Michael Chance

19:00, Raynham Hall, East Raynham, Fakenham, Norfolk NR21 7EP

 

Friday 7th April 2017

Music for the moment

Free recital of baroque chamber music for people living with dementia and their families

15:00, Wigmore Hall, 36 Wigmore Street, W1U 2BP

 

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Kohn Foundation Bach Cantata Series

12:00, Dukes Hall, Royal Academy of Music

 

Friday 24th March 2017

A Celebration of  Baroque Dance

London Handel Festival

19:30, Duke's Hall, Royal Academy of Music

 

Sunday 19th March 2017

A Celebration of the Concerto

Baroque Concerti by Vivaldi, Telemann, and WF Bach

18:30, St Michael's Church, Cobham Close, SW11 6SP

 

Wednesday 15th March 2017

European Connections, Barnes Music Festival

Recital with Benedict Williams

Private venue

 

Sunday 12th March 2017

The Academy of Arcadia

Recital with Nathaniel Mander

15:00, St Andrew's Church, Church Lane, Eaton, Norwich, NR4 6NW

 

Saturday 11th March 2017

The Academy of Arcadia

Recital with Nathaniel Mander

19:30, Wingfield Barnes, Church Road, Wingfield, IP21 5RA

 

Tuesday 24th January 2017

New compositions for the recorder, electronics, and strings

19:00, David Josefowitz Recital Hall, Royal Academy of Music

 

Tuesday 17th January 2017

Handel and his London Contemporaries. Chamber music

13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall, Royal Academy of Music

 

Friday 6th January 2017

Vivaldi C minor (RV441) and Sammartini Recorder Concertos

20:00, St Mary's Parish Church, Old Amersham, HP7 0DP