Twitter blue large

Thursday  14th February 2019

'Traces'

Flauti d'echo with Benedict Williams

Chiltern Arts Festival

1:00pm Church of St. Michael and All Angels , High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire HP14 4LA

 

Friday 18th January 2019

'Awake thou wintry earth'

Flauti d'echo with Toby Carr

7:30pm Totnes United Free Church, Fore Street, Devon, TQ9 5RP

 

Friday 11th January 2019

Vivaldi recorder concertos

Amersham Festival of Music

8:00pm St Mary's Parish Church, Old Amersham, HP7 0DP

 

Friday 7th December 2018 - 5th January 2019

Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company

The Barbican Theatre, Silk St, London EC2Y 8DS

 

Saturday 17th November 2018

Monteverdi Madrigals directed by Robert Hollingworth

8:00pm, Emmanuel United Reformed Church,Trumpington St, CB2 1RR

 

Friday  16th November 2018

'The Glories of Handel' directed by John Butt

8:00pm, West Road Concert Hall,  11 West Rd, Cambridge CB3 9DP

 

Saturday 10th November 2018

'French Fancies and Italian Imaginations'

Flauti d'echo with Benedict Williams

1:00pm, St Nicholas Church, BN1 3LJ

 

Saturday 10th November 2018

Music by Bach and Purcell

7:30pm St Mary's, Church Street, Petworth, GU28 0AE

 

Tuesday 6th, Wednesday 7th, Thursday 8th November 2018

Brighton Early Music Festival

Venus and Adonis

8:00pm The Old Market, BN3 1AS

 

Friday 5th October 2018

The Waddesdon Bequest

Chamber music with Peter Sheppard Skaerved

6:00pm Room 2a, British Museum, Great Russell St, Bloomsbury,  WC1B 3DG

 

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Concertos by Bach and Telemann

Flauti d'echo with oxford sinfonia

7:30pm University Church of St Mary the Virgin, High Street Oxford, OX1 4BJ

 

Tuesday 31st July 2018

'Traces'

Flauti d'echo with Benedict Williams

6:30pm 25 Brook Street, Mayfair,London, W1K 4HB

 

Thursday 21st June 2018

Handel's Recorder Players

Recital including music by Handel, Sammartini and Paisible

3:00pm The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, WC1N 1AZ

 

Saturday 9th June 2018

London Handel Players

Concertos by Telemann, Vivaldi, and Bach

7:30pm Holy Trinity Church, Roft Street, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 2ES

 

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

London Handel Players

Concertos by Telemann, Vivaldi, and Bach

7:30pm The Octagon Theatre, Hendford, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 1UX

 

Saturday 19th May 2018

Directed by Handel CD Launch

2:00pm 25 Brook Street, Mayfair,London, W1K 4HB

 

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Newbury Spring Festival

Flauti d'echo

12:30pm Corn Exchange, Newbury RG14 5BD

 

Saturday 28th April 2018

Helios Ensemble

5:30pm Romsey Town Hall, Market Place, Romsey SO51 8YZ

 

Saturday 22nd April 2018

BWV 103. Bach orchestral music

Baroquestock festival - The Bach Boys

6:00pm Heath Street Baptist Church, 84 Heath St, NW3 1DN

 

Friday 20th April 2018

Flauti d'echo

Baroquestock festival - opening feast

6:30pm Heath Street Baptist Church, 84 Heath St, NW3 1DN

 

Friday 6th April 2018

Multi Story Orchestra

Noyes Flude, Benjamin Britten

2:00 and 6:00pm Blackheath Halls, 23 Lee Road, SE3 9RQ

 

Friday 26th January 2018

Preludes and Vollenteries

Recital with Peter Sheppard Skaærved

6:00pm Gresham Centre, St Anne & St Agnes Church, Gresham Street, EC2V 7BX

 

Saturday 13th January 2018

Chamber music recital with James Risdon

1:00pm St Alfege Church, Greenwich Church Street, SE10 9BJ

 

 

 

 

Olwen Foulkes